Facebook Tag

Meet Our Team

Today, more than ever, working with a trusted adviser is a must. Our team of consultants will provide you the professionalism and expertise you deserve throughout the loan process. We want your experience to be enjoyable and will strive to deliver loan terms and costs which are in line with your expectations.

Apply Now

Loan Officers

Loan Officer - Rich Ambrose

Rich Ambrose - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #279914

Cell: 513-582-5616
Phone: 513-347-2425
Fax: 513-574-4370

rambrose@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Rich
Loan Officer - Mike Bodkin

Mike Bodkin - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #619496

Cell: 513-652-7711
Phone: 513-347-2423
Fax: 513-574-4370

mbodkin@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Mike
LO - Ed Collins

Ed Collins - Florence Office

NMLS #591668

Cell: 859-750-0213
Phone: 859-525-6655
Fax: 859-647-3972

ecollins@kentuckyfederal.com

Learn more about Ed
 LO Mike Creech

Mike Creech - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #706243

Cell: 513-616-8760
Phone: 513-598-2290
Fax: 513-347-2282

mcreech@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Mike
Loan Officer - Ed Cunningham

Ed Cunningham - Dent Commercial Lending Office

Cell: 513-404-7875
Phone: 513-347-2293
Fax: 513-347-2282

ecunningham@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Ed
LO Shawna Dougherty

Shawna Dougherty - Dent Lending Office

Cell: 937-239-3188
Phone: 513-347-2424
Fax: 513-574-4370

sdougherty@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Shawna
 LO Joe Erdman

Joe Erdman - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #619497

Cell: 513-608-8962
Phone: 513-598-2281
Fax: 513-574-4370

jerdman@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Joe
LO - Frank Gorrasi

Frank Gorrasi - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #1787052

Cell: 513-276-7989
Phone: 513-598-2286
Fax: 513-574-4370

fgorrasi@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Frank
LO Barbara Hale

Barb Hale - Anderson Office

NMLS #56423

Cell: 513-520-6044
Phone: 513-598-2289
Fax: 513-574-4370

bhale@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Barb
Dan James

Dan James - Dent Commercial Lending Office

 

Cell: 513-403-8226
Phone: 513-715-2303
Fax: 513-347-2282

djames@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Dan
Loan Officer - Tim Jenkins

Tim Jenkins - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #267759

Cell: 513-543-3929
Phone: 513-347-2420
Fax: 513-574-4370

tjenkins@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Tim
Loan Officer - Kevin McBride

Kevin McBride - Miami Heights Branch

NMLS #273662

Cell: 513-652-5150
Phone: 513-347-2432
Fax: 513-574-4370

kmcbride@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Kevin
Greg Meyers

Greg Meyers - Dent Commercial Lending Office

 

Cell: 513-673-2046
Phone: 513-347-2285
Fax: 513-347-2292

gmeyers@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Greg
LO Paul Osterhage

Paul Osterhage - Dent Lending Office

NMLS #804939

Cell: 513-508-2016
Phone: 513-598-2291
Fax: 513-574-4370

posterhage@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Paul
LO Gregory Richards

Greg Richards - Anderson Office

NMLS #754102

Cell: 513-505-8180
Phone: 513-598-2288
Fax: 513-574-4370

grichards@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Greg
Michael Veeneman

Michael Veeneman

NMLS #754104

Cell: 513-673-7760
Phone: 513-347-2433
Fax: 513-574-4370

mveeneman@cincinnatifederal.com

Learn more about Michael

 

Facebook